Patient Testimonials

Advanced Surgical Concepts
5 Star Rating based on 16 reviews
2290 Ogletree Avenue, Suite 112 Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 648-4011

Thank you for taking such excellent care of me and delivering the best possible results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2017

Dear Dr. White and Staff, I wanted to take the time to compliment you and your staff for delivering such excellent care. Everyone at ASC was very friendly and helpful. So soon after my surgery, I am feeling better and beginning to heal. Thank you for taking such excellent care of me and delivering the best possible results! Thank you so much!

by

Dr. White and his staff are very compassionate

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2017

Dr. White and his staff are very compassionate. I felt very at ease and comfortable with everyone. I was pleasantly surprised with how well he was able to sculpt my abdomen with the Tickle Lipo procedure. I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family.

by

I highly recommend Advanced Surgical Concepts for breast augmentation!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 14, 2017

After breastfeeding my three kids, I was not happy with my saggy , deflated breasts. I could hardly stand to look at myself in the mirror or let my husband see me nude. My overall confidence was affected by this one imperfection. I had never considered breast augmentation before this point and never would have thought I would go through with this procedure. I researched it for about two years before deciding to meet with Dr. White and his staff. The consultation was very informative, and I was convinced that this is what I want to do to “correct” my breasts. Every step of the way Dr. White and his staff were friendly and helpful. They understood my desired outcome as well as my feelings of anxiety about the procedure. The surgery went well, and I had a quick recovery. I could tell that they took great care of me during the procedure and my scars are healing beautifully. I went from a small, deflated B cup to a full, round D cup. I feel great, and I am so happy I went through with it. I highly recommend Advanced Surgical Concepts for breast augmentation!

by

My post-op care was great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 8, 2016

I underwent a tummy tuck in Dr. White’s office in April 2010. The office staff and Dr. White were very professional and made sure that both my needs and my family’s needs were addressed. My post-op care was great. I had no problems with my recovery. Dr. White is currently offering laser treatments to help lighten my incision scar.

by

I am completely happy with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 24, 2016

The staff of ASC made me feel like I was the only patient there. Attention was paid to every detail . Having been in the medical profession for 30 plus years, I can say without a doubt my care was superb and everyone went above and beyond to ensure comfort and satisfaction of my procedure. It is a delight for me to recommend ASC to all of my friends and family. I am completely happy with my results and will be glad to tell anyone what a great md, staff and facility I experienced. Every tiny detail was explained and the only surprise I got was awesome skin.

by

Dr. James E. White did an amazing job!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2016

I was very nervous about the procedure and even after all my online research, I could not imagine the results. The entire staff at ASC put me at ease and made me feel well taken care of. Dr. James E. White did an amazing job! I absolutely could not be happier with the results and it’s only been 3 weeks. It has far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend ASC and especially Dr. White.

by

I highly recommend Dr. White and his staff to anyone looking for a better look

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2016

I really did not know what to expect until my first consult. Dr. White and his staff explained things and made me feel very comfortable. I will be using him again and again. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a better look.

by

Truly a talented and compassionate surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 11, 2016

I recently received Botox and am very happy with the results. ASC’s staff was very friendly and Toni Ryan, the nurse practitioner, was very professional and explained everything she was doing, so there were no “surprises”. – cosmetic surgery patient from Hixson, Tennessee. Wanting a solution to a weak, double chin, I consulted with Dr. Gardner about a chin implant with neck liposuction. It has been 3 weeks since my procedure, and I am extremely satisfied with my results. Dr. Gardner made me feel at ease with the entire process and even called to check on me the night of my procedure. He is truly a talented and compassionate surgeon.

by

I am thrilled with my results and will definitely recommended Dr. White

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2016

I recently had liposuction and breast augmentation at Advanced Surgical Concepts. The staff and physicians made me very comfortable and answered all my questions. My surgery was performed in their office and without any problems. They kept my family posted on my condition and were very helpful with explaining my post-op care. I am thrilled with my results and will definitely recommended Dr. White to my family and friends.

by

Very positive experience (a definite thumbs up)

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2016

Just to let everyone know, my experience at ASC was a very positive one. The atmosphere was great and the staff was friendly. Dr. White was very informative so I knew exactly what was happening and the Botox treatment worked great! I look forward to going back and would recommend them to anyone. Very positive experience (a definite thumbs up).

by

Dr. White and Staff’s thoughtfulness, care and professionalism is most appreciated

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 21, 2016

Dear Dr. White and Staff, Your thoughtfulness, care and professionalism is most appreciated. I am most grateful that our Lord led me to you eleven years ago – may he continue to bless all our lives.

by

Dr. White really has mastered the art of beauty

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 4, 2016

I was so impressed with Dr. White and his staff. He did an amazing job with my non-surgical lip enhancement and treated my case with compassion and detail. I had been to another plastic surgeon for the same procedure and was not so thrilled with my results. Dr.White really has mastered the art of beauty. I would recommend him to anyone.

by

I am very pleased with Dr. White and the staff at ASC

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2016

I had an unsightly scar in the center of my abdomen resulting from 2 surgeries for a perforated colon. It was about an inch wide and indented which was quite visible through some of my clothing and uncomfortable when wearing jeans or clothing with a zipper. Dr. White and Dr. Gardner reconstructed my scar and the scar from a Colostomy site. Now I have such a tiny scar it is barely noticeable and my clothing fits much better. The Colostomy scar is completely gone. I am very pleased with Dr. White and the staff at ASC. I would recommend them to anyone!

by

I was so impressed with his unique technique

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 28, 2016

I got a few touch ups before my daughter’s wedding, and Dr. White did such a wonderful job- he was kind and professional and made me feel completely comfortable (especially since I had never had any cosmetic surgery performed ever before). He made me look beautiful for my daughter’s big day- i was very pleased with the whole experience. – cosmetic surgery patient from Dayton, Tennessee. I went to Advanced Surgical Concepts to treat my varicose veins and underwent an EVLA procedure performed by Dr. White. I was so impressed with his unique technique. Not to mention, he was so caring. If I had it to do over, I would definitely do it again. It was so worth it!

by

I appreciated so very much Dr. White

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2016

Dr. White and staff, Just a quick note to let each of you know what a positive experience it was to come to your facility. I was there for an evaluation of my spider veins on Monday. I encountered several medical staff during my visit and each person was kind and compassionate, I had a staph infection unrelated to the purpose of my visit. I appreciated so very much Dr. White taking the time to address it, then to drain the site. i was then given my antibiotics while I was there. You all exemplify christian compassion to your patients. Thank you so much! May god bless you all!

by

Not only are they caring, they do incredible work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2016

5/14/2016

Anyone who says diamonds are a girl’s best friend has obviously never seen the cosmetic surgeons at ASC for facial rejuvenation. Wow! These guys are incredible. You cannot go wrong with Dr. Gardner or Dr. White as I have been to them both and have always been very satisfied. Not only are they caring, they do incredible work.

by